• Useful Links

Skype’s Mobile Phone

3_skypephone_440.jpg

I’ve heard of a lot of Skype phones I mean they have landlines and mobile cell phone downloads to use it on your cell phone. Now they have there own Skype cell phone the coolest thing about Skype’s mobile phone is it’s prepaid service, but when you run out of minutes to talk to real landlines and cell phones. You can still talk, Instant Message, Pictures and video message all through Skype for free until you have to top-up again. This has to be the coolest prepaid phone ever. My suggestion make all your friends go get one of these Skype prepaid phones and you’ll only be paying $10 bucks a month yet you get to talk all you want to your friends and family. The bad news it’s not here in the U.S.A. yet. At lease the Skype mobile phone isn’t but the PSP 2000 is here. Which let’s you do the same thing except it’s not prepay and you can only use it in a Wi-Fi network I know that sucks. At least we can wait until we get the Skype mobile phone here is the link Skype mobile phone all features! So if you live in those countries it is in please send me a e-mail and tell me how the Skype Phone is my email is qu42blue@gmail.com or just send me a IM through Yahoo IM my username is qu42blue.

UPDATE!

I forgot the Skype Mobile Phone is 3G! That makes it even more better!

10 Responses

  1. But if I buy a Skype Phone in Australia, can I use it here? Thanks! Love your site!!!

  2. The 3 Skypephone is dual band and therefore will not work in the USA

  3. if i buy in india or dubai can i use in all over the world ..?

    if i buy dubai its work also in inda..?

    if i buy in india then its works in dubai…?

  4. what about japan? im stationed out here

  5. do they have these in germany?

  6. I just wanted to say that I found your site via Goolge and I am glad I did. Keep up the good work and I will make sure to bookmark you for when I have more free time away from the books. Thanks again!

  7. how can i buy a skype phone and how much is it???

  8. A Good write up, I will be sure to save this in my StumbleUpon account. Have a awesome evening.

  9. I can testify that you will be an expert at your data I would be launching a web site quite soon, and your material will probably be really useable for me. Many thanks for all your support and wishing you all the achievement in your company enterprise.

  10. mobile phones that have built in cameras are my favorite because they can capture those special moments and events ‘`:

Leave a Reply

